Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Elena Hernandez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Elena Hernandez
"I am truly thankful for the service that Jason Griswold has been able to provide us with. The service I have been met with has always been attentive and I can’t say that I have any complaints. I am particularly satisfied with their ability to give me the best possible rate and to provide explanations whenever I have had questions. I am glad to have picked his office and look forward to remaining a faithful customer"

Danielle Joy

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Joy
"My experience is always amazing. He is knowledgeable, personable and helpful."

Brandi Nerds

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Nerds
"Harold was great getting us a qoute and signing us up for a better and more affordable policy than our previous insurer. He was patient and walked us through each step."

Letetia Pate

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letetia Pate
"Jonathan Rasmussen was very professional and patient he left no corners unturned he took time to explain everything to the fullest"

Shelly M

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly M
"Everyone there is super nice, professional and efficient. I have been with them for a few years and have never had any issues. Always happy to help and work with you. Long as you communicate with them. They aren't mind readers. Lolx def would recommend"

Jim Conley

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Conley
"I had the good fortune to randomly call State Farm and got Angela Wright on the phone. I was buying a new home and shopping homeowners insurance. She was patient, she was kind, she was extremely knowledgeable and I walked away VERY happy. I am new to State Farm but feel that I will be a lifetime customer because of the care that I received. I highly recommend her. Thank you Angela!!"

Ochukwu Ichaka

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ochukwu Ichaka
"This is Timothy Ayodele Ochukwu-Ichaka. I would have to acknowledge that I made the best decision chosen State Farm. My experience with Mr. Jason 's office has been fantastic since 2018 and most especially with Mr. Jonathan. He gives timely and accurate information and advice. I have held 3 cars since 2018 and my insurance has been the best I could hope for. Mr. Jonathan has been very helpful in providing timely assistance and recommendations especially in difficult times. If I can give 100 starts, I would."

Jessica Helfer

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Helfer
"Just want to shoutout Angela, she was amazing, I was originally quoted for liability and after talking with her she was able to get me a cheap price for full coverage, very helpful and super friendly. I was shocked how low she was able to get me full coverage, make sure you call and ask for Angela!"

Gísli Þór Þorsteinsson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gísli Þór Þorsteinsson
"I've been burned by other insurance companies so I came in with kind of a list of demands and clarifications and all kinds of baggage. Angie took care of all my concerns and walked me through the process and rights as well as downsides of insuring the way *I* wanted to. Eventually I got to cut out all the filler and got a great price and feel actually decent about my payments which is a RARE feat in the American car insurance market. Big kudos."

A L

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A L
"We have used StateFarm for years but I’ve never had agents as personable as the ones at Jason’s office! They are incredibly helpful, willing to do what it takes to ensure we get the service & coverage that is best for us and not just trying to upsell everything! I started a small business and they helped me get covered in a super quick and easy way! Josh is always super helpful, patient, and willing to answer any questions I might have. He’s also a great person to talk to- makes you feel as though you’re speaking to a friend who is helping you through the craziness that is insurance! Highly recommend this team!"

Jess Lyn (Jessica)

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Lyn (Jessica)
"I have been a client of Jason griswolds office for 6+ years now & have 0 complaints. If I could give them 10 stars I would. They are very helpful, get you the best rate, explain things well to you & when policy needs to be adjusted they call you to see what best fits you. They never make you feel forced into anything. My rates have NEVER went up for car insurance, rental insurance or life insurance. I’m so glad I picked Jason’s office for insurance"

Joshua Brum

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brum
"Great agent and great service!"

Kimberly E.

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly E.
"I just got off the phone with HAROLD DAMS at this agency and he was so amazing to talk to. Extremely informative about the potential risks and damages living in the city. And overall such a great spirit and soul to talk to. Buying insurance can be so mundane and dark at times but Harold made it light, easy and allowed me a few laughs. Thank you Harold!"

Getem P

June 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Getem P
"You have Saturday hours but no one is ever in the office when I call"

Kelsey Bradford

March 23, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Bradford
"Supposedly this office is open on Saturdays but I and the Customer Care rep tried calling multiple times when I learned my insurance had been cancelled (without notification) after checking my app because I never received a response to the message I sent the office inquiring about a bill that was missing. Once I finally got a hold of someone that Monday, I was told my concern would be addressed after they finished a meeting. They addressed it by sending me a text message."

Mark Horner

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Horner
"Great prices and service. Top notch!"

Yvette McCullough

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette McCullough
"My family has dealt with a few different staff from this office, and we are very pleased with each of them. Yet, Mike and Dan have treated me with the greatest care and patience. However, Mike rates 5+ stars due to his quick follow-up and accuracy while handling my numerous concerns. For example, when I recently made 3 changes to my auto policy within 24 hour period, Mike's empathetic demeanor was impressive! Thanks so very much for providing my family with extraordinary service :)"

Remy O.

January 20, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Remy O.
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is (not really) there. I called for roadside assistance around 2pm and, when the first technician cancelled, State Farm never contacted to let me know it’s been cancelled. When I called to say I was outside of the waiting period they just called another company, in which case, I waited another hour to hear the driver tell me it would take him an additional hour to get to me if I still needed him. That’s 3 hours people. I’m waiting 3 hours to get a flat tire fixed (with absolutely no weather conditions) because I injured my knee and can’t do it myself. If you get stuck on the side of the road you’re better off using someone else for this service because it’s apparent State Farm is not concerned about your safety."

Ida Franklin

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Franklin
"I am so happy and relieved to have my insurance problems taken care of. I was previously with all state that let me down while I was sick. Allstate refused to help me clear up the issue that was caused by them. After filling out a form online I was contacted by Mike from this company. He was able to get me a lower rate which also included renters insurance and supplemental disability insurance. Allstate was more a month without this additional insurance benefit. I highly recommend this company for their customer service and awesome rates. The office manager Mike is a pleasure to work with and is very sympathetic. Thank you Mike for helping me. You solve a problem that was making my life so difficult. It is a HUGE relief!!!"

Andrew DeWitt

September 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew DeWitt
"These people are awesome. Especially Michael Doyle. We switched all our insurance policies (home, cars, and motorcycle) to them and got a lot better rate for even better coverage. We have also switched our car loan to them and saved money and decided to finally get life insurance for me and my wife. Michael took 2 hours out of his day on the phone to talk me through everything initially and then met us at our house to go over paperwork and discuss life insurance. He didn't rush us and took his time even though it was late at night. The customer service was by far the best I have ever had and look forward to working with them for the foreseeable future."

Lisa Berg

April 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Berg
"Really great office and team!"