Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T. G.

T. G.

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T. G.
"Harold with State Farm was amazing! He was extremely nice, informational, and went the extra mile to make sure I was able to get my auto insurance today! Shout out to you Harold from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nicole Shriver

Nicole Shriver

November 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Nicole Shriver
"Good agent even though I should have been paid more for my total loss vehicle..."
Profile photo of Arianna Travaglini

Arianna Travaglini

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Travaglini
"Daniel at the Aliceanna location legit deserves a raise. I was notified that I was facing litigation regarding a past accident, and then was ignored, shuffled, given false information, put on 30+ minute holds before being disconnected, and LOADS more for the following 12 days as I tried to get a single human to help me at State Farm. I finally walked into the Aliceanna location and Daniel immediately took up my case for me. He devoted days to continuously calling reps on my behalf — even staying 1+ hours past his shifts — until he found someone that would FINALLY kickstart the defense representation I was covered for. I made up my mind to leave State Farm after this experience — however, if I could exclusively deal with Daniel from now on, I may be convinced to change my mind. Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Greg Krause

Greg Krause

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Krause
"I worked with Angie on my car insurance and she was incredibly helpful as we were setting up the insurance and tried to ensure I got the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Felic Williams

Felic Williams

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felic Williams
"I would like to say that Joshua Pinckney is a great asset to your company. He talked to me about some different insurance options. He was very knowledgeable and very clear on what he was telling me. After I explained my situation to him he totally understood. I'd like to add that I never felt pressured to make a decision today. I have been with quite a few insurance companies but you guys are buy far the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Lyndsay Shackelford

Lyndsay Shackelford

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsay Shackelford
"Always a great experience with the employees of Agent Jason Griswold's office. I've been a long-time State Farm customer for auto, home, business, umbrella, personal property and other policies. Molly has been terrific to work with in recent weeks as I set up my auto insurance policy on a second vehicle and has worked with me closely over text message, email and phone to accommodate my busy schedule. 10/10 customer service. Another shout out to Angie who is always a speedy email reply away :) I'm continuously impressed by this team and can not recommend them enough! The level of communication and personalized customer service received by State Farm has made me a forever loyal State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Maria Elena Hernandez

Maria Elena Hernandez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Elena Hernandez
"I am truly thankful for the service that Jason Griswold has been able to provide us with. The service I have been met with has always been attentive and I can’t say that I have any complaints. I am particularly satisfied with their ability to give me the best possible rate and to provide explanations whenever I have had questions. I am glad to have picked his office and look forward to remaining a faithful customer"
Profile photo of Danielle Joy

Danielle Joy

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Joy
"My experience is always amazing. He is knowledgeable, personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Brandi Nerds

Brandi Nerds

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Nerds
"Harold was great getting us a qoute and signing us up for a better and more affordable policy than our previous insurer. He was patient and walked us through each step."
Profile photo of Letetia Pate

Letetia Pate

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letetia Pate
"Jonathan Rasmussen was very professional and patient he left no corners unturned he took time to explain everything to the fullest"
Profile photo of Shelly M

Shelly M

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly M
"Everyone there is super nice, professional and efficient. I have been with them for a few years and have never had any issues. Always happy to help and work with you. Long as you communicate with them. They aren't mind readers. Lolx def would recommend"
Profile photo of Jim Conley

Jim Conley

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Conley
"I had the good fortune to randomly call State Farm and got Angela Wright on the phone. I was buying a new home and shopping homeowners insurance. She was patient, she was kind, she was extremely knowledgeable and I walked away VERY happy. I am new to State Farm but feel that I will be a lifetime customer because of the care that I received. I highly recommend her. Thank you Angela!!"
Profile photo of Ochukwu Ichaka

Ochukwu Ichaka

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ochukwu Ichaka
"This is Timothy Ayodele Ochukwu-Ichaka. I would have to acknowledge that I made the best decision chosen State Farm. My experience with Mr. Jason 's office has been fantastic since 2018 and most especially with Mr. Jonathan. He gives timely and accurate information and advice. I have held 3 cars since 2018 and my insurance has been the best I could hope for. Mr. Jonathan has been very helpful in providing timely assistance and recommendations especially in difficult times. If I can give 100 starts, I would."
Profile photo of Jessica Helfer

Jessica Helfer

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Helfer
"Just want to shoutout Angela, she was amazing, I was originally quoted for liability and after talking with her she was able to get me a cheap price for full coverage, very helpful and super friendly. I was shocked how low she was able to get me full coverage, make sure you call and ask for Angela!"
Profile photo of Gísli Þór Þorsteinsson

Gísli Þór Þorsteinsson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gísli Þór Þorsteinsson
"I've been burned by other insurance companies so I came in with kind of a list of demands and clarifications and all kinds of baggage. Angie took care of all my concerns and walked me through the process and rights as well as downsides of insuring the way *I* wanted to. Eventually I got to cut out all the filler and got a great price and feel actually decent about my payments which is a RARE feat in the American car insurance market. Big kudos."
Profile photo of A L

A L

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A L
"We have used StateFarm for years but I’ve never had agents as personable as the ones at Jason’s office! They are incredibly helpful, willing to do what it takes to ensure we get the service & coverage that is best for us and not just trying to upsell everything! I started a small business and they helped me get covered in a super quick and easy way! Josh is always super helpful, patient, and willing to answer any questions I might have. He’s also a great person to talk to- makes you feel as though you’re speaking to a friend who is helping you through the craziness that is insurance! Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Jess Lyn (Jessica)

Jess Lyn (Jessica)

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Lyn (Jessica)
"I have been a client of Jason griswolds office for 6+ years now & have 0 complaints. If I could give them 10 stars I would. They are very helpful, get you the best rate, explain things well to you & when policy needs to be adjusted they call you to see what best fits you. They never make you feel forced into anything. My rates have NEVER went up for car insurance, rental insurance or life insurance. I’m so glad I picked Jason’s office for insurance"
Profile photo of Joshua Brum

Joshua Brum

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brum
"Great agent and great service!"
Profile photo of Kimberly E.

Kimberly E.

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly E.
"I just got off the phone with HAROLD DAMS at this agency and he was so amazing to talk to. Extremely informative about the potential risks and damages living in the city. And overall such a great spirit and soul to talk to. Buying insurance can be so mundane and dark at times but Harold made it light, easy and allowed me a few laughs. Thank you Harold!"
Profile photo of Getem P

Getem P

June 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Getem P
"You have Saturday hours but no one is ever in the office when I call"
Profile photo of Kelsey Bradford

Kelsey Bradford

March 23, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Bradford
"Supposedly this office is open on Saturdays but I and the Customer Care rep tried calling multiple times when I learned my insurance had been cancelled (without notification) after checking my app because I never received a response to the message I sent the office inquiring about a bill that was missing. Once I finally got a hold of someone that Monday, I was told my concern would be addressed after they finished a meeting. They addressed it by sending me a text message."
Profile photo of Mark Horner

Mark Horner

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Horner
"Great prices and service. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Yvette McCullough

Yvette McCullough

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette McCullough
"My family has dealt with a few different staff from this office, and we are very pleased with each of them. Yet, Mike and Dan have treated me with the greatest care and patience. However, Mike rates 5+ stars due to his quick follow-up and accuracy while handling my numerous concerns. For example, when I recently made 3 changes to my auto policy within 24 hour period, Mike's empathetic demeanor was impressive! Thanks so very much for providing my family with extraordinary service :)"
Profile photo of Remy O.

Remy O.

January 20, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Remy O.
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is (not really) there. I called for roadside assistance around 2pm and, when the first technician cancelled, State Farm never contacted to let me know it’s been cancelled. When I called to say I was outside of the waiting period they just called another company, in which case, I waited another hour to hear the driver tell me it would take him an additional hour to get to me if I still needed him. That’s 3 hours people. I’m waiting 3 hours to get a flat tire fixed (with absolutely no weather conditions) because I injured my knee and can’t do it myself. If you get stuck on the side of the road you’re better off using someone else for this service because it’s apparent State Farm is not concerned about your safety."
Profile photo of Ida Franklin

Ida Franklin

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Franklin
"I am so happy and relieved to have my insurance problems taken care of. I was previously with all state that let me down while I was sick. Allstate refused to help me clear up the issue that was caused by them. After filling out a form online I was contacted by Mike from this company. He was able to get me a lower rate which also included renters insurance and supplemental disability insurance. Allstate was more a month without this additional insurance benefit. I highly recommend this company for their customer service and awesome rates. The office manager Mike is a pleasure to work with and is very sympathetic. Thank you Mike for helping me. You solve a problem that was making my life so difficult. It is a HUGE relief!!!"