Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Griswold

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Griswold

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jess Lyn (Jessica)

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Jason griswolds office for 6+ years now & have 0 complaints. If I could give them 10 stars I would. They are very helpful, get you the best rate, explain things well to you & when policy needs to be adjusted they call you to see what best fits you. They never make you feel forced into anything. My rates have NEVER went up for car insurance, rental insurance or life insurance. I’m so glad I picked Jason’s office for insurance"

Joshua Brum

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and great service!"

Kimberly E.

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got off the phone with HAROLD DAMS at this agency and he was so amazing to talk to. Extremely informative about the potential risks and damages living in the city. And overall such a great spirit and soul to talk to. Buying insurance can be so mundane and dark at times but Harold made it light, easy and allowed me a few laughs. Thank you Harold!"

Getem P

June 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"You have Saturday hours but no one is ever in the office when I call"

Kelsey Comeaux

March 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Supposedly this office is open on Saturdays but I and the Customer Care rep tried calling multiple times when I learned my insurance had been cancelled (without notification) after checking my app because I never received a response to the message I sent the office inquiring about a bill that was missing. Once I finally got a hold of someone that Monday, I was told my concern would be addressed after they finished a meeting. They addressed it by sending me a text message."

Mark Horner

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices and service. Top notch!"

Yvette McCullough

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has dealt with a few different staff from this office, and we are very pleased with each of them. Yet, Mike and Dan have treated me with the greatest care and patience. However, Mike rates 5+ stars due to his quick follow-up and accuracy while handling my numerous concerns. For example, when I recently made 3 changes to my auto policy within 24 hour period, Mike's empathetic demeanor was impressive! Thanks so very much for providing my family with extraordinary service :)"

Remy O.

January 20, 2020

1  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is (not really) there. I called for roadside assistance around 2pm and, when the first technician cancelled, State Farm never contacted to let me know it’s been cancelled. When I called to say I was outside of the waiting period they just called another company, in which case, I waited another hour to hear the driver tell me it would take him an additional hour to get to me if I still needed him. That’s 3 hours people. I’m waiting 3 hours to get a flat tire fixed (with absolutely no weather conditions) because I injured my knee and can’t do it myself. If you get stuck on the side of the road you’re better off using someone else for this service because it’s apparent State Farm is not concerned about your safety."

Ida Franklin

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am so happy and relieved to have my insurance problems taken care of. I was previously with all state that let me down while I was sick. Allstate refused to help me clear up the issue that was caused by them. After filling out a form online I was contacted by Mike from this company. He was able to get me a lower rate which also included renters insurance and supplemental disability insurance. Allstate was more a month without this additional insurance benefit. I highly recommend this company for their customer service and awesome rates. The office manager Mike is a pleasure to work with and is very sympathetic. Thank you Mike for helping me. You solve a problem that was making my life so difficult. It is a HUGE relief!!!"

Andrew DeWitt

September 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"These people are awesome. Especially Michael Doyle. We switched all our insurance policies (home, cars, and motorcycle) to them and got a lot better rate for even better coverage. We have also switched our car loan to them and saved money and decided to finally get life insurance for me and my wife. Michael took 2 hours out of his day on the phone to talk me through everything initially and then met us at our house to go over paperwork and discuss life insurance. He didn't rush us and took his time even though it was late at night. The customer service was by far the best I have ever had and look forward to working with them for the foreseeable future."

Lisa Berg

April 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Really great office and team!"